Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung:


Detlef Quander
Tel.: 0 54 23 . 95 13-31
E-Mail: dquander@quander.de

Metallbau:


Mark Kindermann
Tel.: 0 54 23 . 95 13-36
E-Mail: mkindermann@quander.de

Anlagenbau:


Robin Quander
(Schweißfachmann)
Tel.: 0 54 23 . 95 13-55
E-Mail: rquander@quander.de

 

Zerspanung:


Marco Kappe
Tel.: 0 54 23 . 95 13-56
E-Mail: mkappe@quander.de

Rechnungswesen/
Controlling/Personal/EDV:


Torsten Habighorst
Tel.: 0 54 23 . 95 13-33
E-Mail: thabighorst@quander.de

 

Einkauf:


Jürgen Scholl
Tel.: 0 54 23 . 95 13-42
E-Mail: hjscholl@quander.de

Angebotswesen:


Anita Bußmann
Tel.: 0 54 23 . 95 13-57
E-Mail: abussmann@quander.de